

Directorate of Students' Welfare Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

25

Dated: 15.11.2023

GGSIPU/DSW//19/2021 1084

NOTICE

This is in continuation to earlier notice no. GGSIPU/DSW//19/2021/1078 dated 14.11.2023 regarding list of athletes (Men & Women) selected to participate in camp starting from 16.11.2023, Timing 04:00PM to 06:00PM for Selection / Participation in AIU tournament of Athletic (Men & Women) for the year 2023-24.

All the said students are advised to contact Sh. Sachin Patel, Coach of Track & Field (Men & Women) as per schedule in the University Dwarka campus accordingly.

(Prof. Manpreet Kaur Kang) Director, Students 'Welfare

Encl: As above

Copy to:

- i) All Deans/Director, USS/Affiliated Institution with the request to circulate the information to all students
- ii) Assistant Registrar to the Vice Chancellor for information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- iii) Assistant Registrar to Registrar for information of the Registrar
- iv) In-charge, Server Room-for uploading the same on the University Website under the link of Sports -Students' Welfare
- v) Guard File

ATHLETILS (WORNER) 16/11/2

SPRINTERS

AANCHAC KUMARI (MSI)

(JIMS) GEETIKA

SHIVANII DAHIYA (AIE)

NIDHI (USS)

SIMRAN (A0417M)

MIDDLE DISTANCE

(AIM7) PRIYA

PRANJAZ (MERI)

PALLAYI (BULOE) SAKSHI

(ADGITM) VIDHUSHI (MSIT)

LONG DISTANCE

AAKANISHA CUSS)

AMISHA (BPIT)

PRAGUANIONI (MONIY)

PRIYA BHARDWAJ (USS)

ANKITA KUMARI (BULOE) JUMPERS

SONIA DAS (MAIMS)

SIMRAN (ADG17M)

AKR17131NGH (USS)

DIYA

(BULOE 15H1KA (BULDE 5

THROWERS

RAGINI (USS)

SNEHA (USS)

EVA (DME)

BHAUNA (AIE) ATHLETICS (MENS) -16/11/23 4-6.

SPRINITERS

KSHITIT KOTIYAR (VIPS)
A KASH SATI (GTBIT)
KAPIL YADAY (AIMT)
ARPIT KOMAR (NDIM.)

MIDDLE DISTANCE

VAIBHAY SHARMA (IIMT)

UJJWAL KUKRETI (ADGITM)

ARYAM SHARMA (JIMS,R)

ABHIMANYU KUMAR (USS)

LONG DISTANCE

SATYAM SINGH (JIMS)

· LEANDER (DON BOSCO)

UJJWAZ (ADGITM)

THROWERS

ABHISHER LAMBA (FIMT)
VANSH RAO (FIMT)
SHIDHARTH THAPAR (MSIT)
M. GIBRAM (FINT)

JUMPERS

SAKSHAM KHAN DELWAL (Trinity)

TARUN KUMAR (MAIT)

HARDIK (BPIT)

NISHAY (BCIPS.)